OVW Consultation
Secondary Page Bar Graphic

Agenda Overview

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | Consultation
Eastern Time Zone - 1:00p.m.
Alaska Time Zone - 9:00a.m.
Central Time Zone - 12:00p.m.
Mountain Time Zone - 11:00a.m.
Pacific Time Zone - 10:00a.m.

Thursday, September 22, 2022 | Consultation
Eastern Time Zone - 1:00p.m.
Alaska Time Zone - 9:00a.m.
Central Time Zone - 12:00p.m.
Mountain Time Zone - 11:00a.m.
Pacific Time Zone - 10:00a.m.

Note: There will also be a special presentation by NIJ NamUS.

Friday, September 23, 2022 | Consultation
Eastern Time Zone - 1:00p.m.
Alaska Time Zone - 9:00a.m.
Central Time Zone - 12:00p.m.
Mountain Time Zone - 11:00a.m.
Pacific Time Zone - 10:00a.m.

2020 Virtual Event Photo

Event Details

September 21-23, 2022
Anchorage, Alaska

Stay Updated

Sign Up Now

Note: The latest version of Internet Explorer (IE) is needed to view the Twitter feed. Download here.