OVW Consultation

Tribal Coalitions

Past Event Photo

Tribal Coalitions

Alaska

Emmonak

The Yup'ik Women''s Coalition
http://www.yupikwomen.org/
Lenora Hootch
(907) 949-1434
lynn_ywc@yahoo.com

Kandace Fratis
(907) 949-1434
kmkemk76@yahoo.com

Fairbanks

Healing Native Hearts Coalition
https://hnhcoalition.org/
Shirley Moses
(907) 987-9934
hnhcoalition@gmail.com



Arizona

Mesa

Southwest Indigenous Women's Coalition
http://www.swiwc.org/
Leanne Guy
(480) 818-7518
guytsosie@yahoo.com

Second Mesa

Hopi-Tewa Women's Coalition to End Abuse
Carey Onsae
(928) 225-7029
carey.onsae@htwcea.org



California

Valley Center

Strong Hearted Native Women's Coalition Inc.
http://strongheartednativewomen.org/
Keely Linton
(760) 644-4781
linton.stronghearted@yahoo.com



Kansas

Midwest Native Coalition for Justice and Peace
Daniel Goombi
DanielGoombi@mncjp.com



Maine

Lincolnville

Wabanaki Women's Coalition, Inc.
https://www.wabanakiwomenscoalition.org/
Jane Root
(207) 763-3478
janeroot@wabanakiwomenscoalition.org

Julia Miller
(207) 227-1595
jmiller@micmac-nsn.gov



Michigan

Sault Ste. Marie

Uniting Three Fires Against Violence
https://unitingthreefiresagainstviolence.org/
Rachel Carr
(906) 253-9775
rcarr@utfav.org



Minnesota

Duluth

Mending the Sacred Hoop
https://mshoop.org/
Alyxis Feltus
(218) 623-4667
afeltus@mshoop.org

Christina Olson
(218) 623-4667
taolson@mshoop.org

Saint Paul

Minnesota Indian Women''s Sexual Assault Coalition
Alyxis Feltus
(651) 646-4800

Nicole Matthews
(651) 646-4800
nmatthews@miwsac.org



Montana

Glasgow

Montana Native Women's Coalition
Jean Bearcrane
(406) 740-0142
jbearcrane@gmail.com

Meredith McConnell
(406) 740-0142
meredith.mcconnell@cheyennenation.com



New Mexico

Albuquerque

Coalition to Stop Violence Against Native Women
https://www.csvanw.org/
Angel Charley
(505) 243-9199
acharley@csvanw.org

Dan Lucero
(505) 243-9199
DLucero@csvanw.org



New York

Hogansburg

Seven Dancers Coalition, Inc.
http://www.sevendancerscoalition.com/
Amie Barnes
(518) 358-2916



North Dakota

Devil’s Lake

First Nations Women’s Alliance
https://www.nativewoman.org/
Sandra Bercier
(701) 662-3380
fnwa16@gmail.com



Oklahoma

Norman

Native Alliance Against Violence, Inc.
https://oknaav.org/
Shelly Miller
(405) 606-1936
shelley@oknaav.org



South Dakota

Eagle Butte

Native Women''s Society of the Great Plains
https://www.nativewomenssociety.org/
Carmen O'Leary
(605) 850-1332
nativewomenssociety@gmail.com



Utah

Salt Lake City

Restoring Ancestral Winds, Inc.
https://restoringawcoalition.org/
Yolanda Francisco-Nez
(801) 244-4064
yolanda@restoringawcoalition.org



Washington

Sequim

Women Spirit Coalition
http://www.womenspirit.net/ovw-tribal-coalition-wa/
Dee Koester
(360) 683-2254
Dkoester@womenspirit.net



Wisconsin

Hayward

American Indians Against Abuse, Inc.
Pamela Johnson
(715) 634-9980
aiaa.pamela@gmail.com

Event Details

October 27-30, 2020

Register Now

Stay Updated

Sign Up Now

Note: The latest version of Internet Explorer (IE) is needed to view the Twitter feed. Download here.