OVW Consultation
2019 Event Photo

Session Overview

More Details Coming Soon!

Monday, October 26, 2020 | Tribal Caucus Meeting | Time TBD

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 | Consultation
Eastern Time Zone - 1:00p.m.
Central Time Zone - 12:00p.m.
Mountain Time Zone - 10:00a.m.
Alaska Time Zone (Juno) - 9:00a.m.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 | Consultation
Eastern Time Zone - 1:00p.m.
Central Time Zone - 12:00p.m.
Mountain Time Zone - 10:00a.m.
Alaska Time Zone (Juno) - 9:00a.m.

Thursday, October 29, 2020 | Consultation
Eastern Time Zone - 1:00p.m.
Central Time Zone - 12:00p.m.
Mountain Time Zone - 10:00a.m.
Alaska Time Zone (Juno) - 9:00a.m.

Friday, October 30, 2020 | Consultation
Eastern Time Zone - 1:00p.m.
Central Time Zone - 12:00p.m.
Mountain Time Zone - 10:00a.m.
Alaska Time Zone (Juno) - 9:00a.m.

Event Details

October 27-30, 2020

Register Now

Stay Updated

Sign Up Now

Note: The latest version of Internet Explorer (IE) is needed to view the Twitter feed. Download here.